Collaborators


Manul Rosa

ROSA-CALATRAVA Manuel

(Research Director INSERM, HDR)

Team Leader

manuel.rosa-calatrava@univ-lyon1.fr



Olivier Terrier

TERRIER Olivier

(CR1 CNRS HDR)

olivier.terrier@univ-lyon1.fr

   

NICOLAS DE LAMBALLERIE Claire

(PhD student - CIFRE - ViroScan 3D)

 

Julia Dubois

DUBOIS Julia

(PhD student - University of LAVAL, Quebec)

julia.dubois@etu.univ-lyon1.fr

Explora.doc 2015/2016, Prix BIOMERIEUX 2014

Thomas julien

JULIEN Thomas

(Project Manager - VirNext platform)

thomas.julien@univ-lyon1.fr

 

Aurelien Traversier

TRAVERSIER Aurélien

(Technician, lab manager)

aurelien.traversier@univ-lyon1.fr

 

Mario Andrés Pizzorno

PIZZORNO Mario Andrés

(Post-doc)

mario-andre.pizzorno@univ-lyon1.fr

CMIRA2015/2017 Région Rhône-Alpes

Aurelien Traversier

DUROUS Laurent

(Pharm PhD student ICBMS UMR5246)
ADR ARC santé de la Région Auvergne Rhône-Alpes

Padey Blandine

PADEY Blandine

(Engineer)

blandine.padey@univ-lyon1.fr

 
Anais Proust

PROUST Anaïs

(Engineer - VirHealth)

a.proust@virhealth.fr