Collaborators


Manul Rosa

ROSA-CALATRAVA Manuel

(Research Director INSERM, HDR)

Team Leader

manuel.rosa-calatrava@univ-lyon1.fr



Olivier Terrier

TERRIER Olivier

(CR1 CNRS HDR)

olivier.terrier@univ-lyon1.fr

Julia Dubois

DUBOIS Julia

(Post-doc)

julia.dubois@univ-lyon1.fr

 

NICOLAS DE LAMBALLERIE Claire

(PhD student - CIFRE - ViroScan 3D)

claire.nicolas-de-lamballerie@univ-lyon1.fr 

Thomas julien

JULIEN Thomas

(Project Manager - VirNext platform)

thomas.julien@univ-lyon1.fr

 

Anais Proust

PROUST Anaïs

(Engineer - VirHealth)

a.proust@virhealth.fr

 

Thomas julien

MILESI Cédrine

(Master student)

 

 

Mario Andrés Pizzorno

PIZZORNO Mario Andrés

(Post-doc)

mario-andre.pizzorno@univ-lyon1.fr

 

Aurelien Traversier

DUROUS Laurent

(Pharm D, PhD student ICBMS UMR5246)
laurent.durous@etu.univ-lyon1.fr

Padey Blandine

PADEY Blandine

(PhD student - CIFRE - Signia Therapeutics)

blandine.padey@univ-lyon1.fr

 
Aurelien Traversier

TRAVERSIER Aurélien

(Technician, lab manager)

aurelien.traversier@univ-lyon1.fr

 

Aurelien Traversier

BRUN Pauline

(Licence PRO - alternance)